Board of Directors
PO Box 1658
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
1-800-25-BIKER
local: 614-319-3644
stateoffice@abate.com
ABATE of Ohio, Inc. | M/C Rights Links | News Sites | Travel Links | Become a Member

 

What Is
ABATE ?


ABATE of Ohio,Inc.
State Links










E-mail
Webmaster
ABATE of Ohio,Inc.
Regional Pages

Region Zero
Region 1
Region 2
Region 3
Region 4
Region 5
Region 6
Region 7
Region 8
Region 9
Region 10
Region 11
Region 12
Region 14
Region 16

2019 State Board

Chairman Of the Board
Mike Stock
1-800-25-BIKER
(419) 654-5446
chairofboard@abate.com
Executive Director
Ed Schetter
1-800-25-BIKER
419-937-4341
ExecutiveDirector@abate.com
Ex Officio
Mike Noe
1-800-25-BIKER
513-505-4190
Ex-Officio@abate.com

Deputy Director A
(North/East Ohio)
Tim "T.J." Johnson
(C)330-360-7752   (H)330-533-3765
Deputy Director A@abate.com
Deputy Director B
(South/East Ohio)
Vacant - How about YOU ??
1-800 252-4537
State Office@abate.com
 
Deputy Director C
(South/West Ohio)
Dave Griffin
937 381-7483
E-mail
Deputy Director D
(North/West Ohio)
Jim Sprague
419-680-8584
E-mail

Region Zero Director
Randy Kibler
330 318-0160
RegionZero@abate.com
Region 1 Director
Vacant
How about YOU ??
1-800 252-4537
State Office@abate.com
Region 2 Director
Vacant
How about YOU ??
1-800 252-4537
State Office@abate.com

 
Region 3 Director
Dana Frost
419-230-4969
E-Mail
Region 4 Director
Ruby Worchuck
419 966-9131
E Mail
Region 5 Director
Tim Kaelin
513 476-6481
E-mail
 
Region 6 Director
Dave Griffin
937-381-7483
webmaster6@abate.com
Region 7 Director
Bill "Grease" Willer
419-559-5651
williamwiller@att.net
Region 8 Director
Tim Cordray
740-269-1213
region8@abate.com
 
Region 9 Director
Kolman Fuzy
614 332-0198
E-Mail
Region 10 Director
Michael Vance
614 614-3894
E-Mail
Region 11 Director
Bill "Hawk" Leuschel
740 541-3085
E-Mail
 
Region 12 Director
Vacant
How about YOU ??
1-800 252-4537   330-360-7752
State Office@abate.com

DeputyDirectorA@abate.com
Region 14 Director
Pete Barnes
419-722-9941
E-Mail
Region 16 Director
Garrison "Cowboy" Whitman
(H) 330-567-3127
(c)330-201-1330
E-Mail

Treasurer
Kay Stock
 
treasurer@abate.com
State Board Secretary
Ruby Worchuck
419 966-9131
E Mail
ABATE Products
How about YOU ??
1-800-252-4537
products@abate.com
 
Security Director
John Shankster
419-579-0018
security@abate.com
Outspokin' Editor
Lisa Barnes
419-294-8066
outspokin@abate.com
P.A.C. Chairman
Ed Schetter
419-937-4341
E-mail
 
Legislative Director
Kolman Fuzy
614-332-0198
Legislative Director@abate.com
Safety & Education Director
Mike Stock
419-654-5446
E-mail
Events Coordinator
Bill Balach
216 469-0291
Events@abate.com

Webmaster / I.T. Admin
Tim "T.J." Johnson
330-360-7752
Webmaster@abate.com
Membership Secretary
Chris Winchester
1-800-25-BIKER   614-319-3644
stateoffice@abate.com
 
M.R.F. Rep
Jim Elgin
1-800-25-BIKER   614-302-0940
N.C.O.M. Rep
Ed Schetter
1-800-25-BIKER   419-937-4341
ExecutiveDirector@abate.com

ABATE of Ohio Foundation
Board Seat "A"
Mike Stock
419-654-5446
E-mail
ABATE of Ohio Foundation
Board Seat "B"
Tim "T.J." Johnson
330-360-7752
E-Mail